Image by Daqi Fang



Ali Rosa-Salas

Vice President of Visual and Performing Arts

Programming and Residencies

Mary-Elizabeth Esquibel

Associate Producer


Jamel Mims

Director of Arts Education and Community Engagement

Millie Kapp

Associate Director of Education


Lauren Parrish

Associate Director of Production

Justin Faircloth

Audience Services Manager

Antonia Abramova

Director of Front Desk and Front of House Operations


Rina Ortega

Director of Marketing and Communications

Anzia Anderson

Marketing and Communications Manager


Gerry Rincon

Director of Venue Operations and Rentals

Maassai Collier

Studio and Theater Rentals Manager

Creatives Rebuild New York’s Artist Employment Program

About the Program

Aaron Landsman

    Jahmorei Snipes

      Tiffany Zorrilla

        Press-Specific Inquiries and Industry Tickets

        Board of Directors

        Abrons Arts Center is the arts pillar of Henry Street Settlement (HSS), a social service agency founded in 1893 by nurse and progressive leader Lillian Wald with the mission to challenge social injustice, lift people out of poverty, and promote social and economic mobility. Abrons is supported by foundations, government, and individuals alike.


        Catherine Curley Lee, Co-Chair
        Edward S. Pallesen, Co-Chair

        Anne Abrons
        Margaret Boyden
        Melissa Burch
        Scott D. Ferguson
        Ian D. Highet
        Pilar Crespi Robert
        Michael A. Steinberg
        Scott L. Swid
        Jeffrey H. Tucker
        C.J. Wise
        Michael Wolkowitz
        Vice Presidents

        Jane R. Lockshin, Treasurer
        Laurie Weltz, Secretary

        Robert S. Harrison
        Ian D. Highet
        John Morning
        Scott L. Swid
        Philip T. Ruegger III
        Chairmen Emeriti

        Christopher C. Angell
        Dale J. Burch
        President Emeriti


        Debra M. Aaron
        Anne Abrons
        Jill Blickstein
        Margaret Boyden
        Peter Brandt
        Dale J. Burch
        Melissa R. Burch
        Catherine Curley Lee
        Scott D. Ferguson
        Regina Glocker
        Robert S. Harrison
        Ian D. Highet
        Henrietta C. Ho-Asjoe

        Atit Jariwala
        Khairah Klein
        Stephanie Kwok
        Theodore Liouliakis
        Jane R. Lockshin
        Joanne B. Mack
        Angela Mariani
        Kathryn B. Medina
        John Morning
        Richard H. Neiman
        Edward S. Pallesen
        Douglas L. Paul
        Gary Posternack
        Pilar Crespi Robert
        Philip T. Ruegger III

        Angel Saez
        Sue Ann Santos-Hoahng
        Lesley G. Schulhof
        Michael A. Steinberg
        Neil S. Suslak
        Scott L. Swid
        Jeffrey H. Tucker
        Rajan Vig
        Laurie Weltz
        C.J. Wise
        Michael W. Wolkowitz

        Directors Emeriti

        Christopher C. Angell
        Nancy P. Aronson
        Roy M. Korins
        Robert F. Mancuso

        Walter Maynard, Jr.
        Mary Louise Reid
        Andrew N. Schiff
        Lawrence I. Sosnow
        Phebe Thorne

        Advisory Directors

        Scott Bremerman
        Julio Colón
        Anna da Silveira Pinheiro
        Sebastian Echavarria
        Elizabeth McKenna